Beauty : CK IN 2U by Calvin Klein, the    fragrance who is inviting you to paradise

18/09/2021

By Deborah Nicolas


The bottle is so pure isn't it ?

It smells like heaven with golden sheens. Your man and your friends are going to love the smell. You can count on it.

I discovered this perfume when I was at the Barcelona airport in 2018. 

It is cheaper than an usual fragrance (which is good news) and still the smell is so good.

Basically, it's an amazing compromise : a non expensive perfume with an entrancing scent.

Several times I was arrested in the street by a woman who asked me what my perfume was.

You should try. If you do, keep me updated on what you think.



Xoxo, D



Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer