BEAUTY : Unicorn vegan hair vitamins by Hairburst

19/09/2021

By Deborah Nicolas


These vitamins are supposed to help your hair to grow.

Well, I've tried them and I have to say I'm not convinced at all. Yes, my hair has grown but I don't think it's linked to these gummies. As you aware, your hair is growing naturally each month and I do not think these vitamins help more than that.

For the price, I'm very disappointed and I'm not able to recommend them to you.

Obviously, it's my review from my experience and I appreciate it can work on other people.
Give it a try and let me know if you think differently ! 


Xoxo, D



Here is the link to get the unicorn vegan gummies

Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer