HEALTH & BEAUTY : Matcha Collagen by Vital Proteins 

18/01/2022

by Devorah Nicolas

MATCHA COLLAGEN by VITAL PROTEINS

I discovered the brand Vital Proteins five months ago and let me tell you that it's literally the best brand I've ever tried. According to me, they're doing the best supplement foods on the market. You should place an order and try it. I mean now ! 

Collagen is very good for health and I really believe in its amazing benefits as I saw on my face the results. I look younger, I feel so much more energy, a glow is appearing daily in the mirror and I do like the selfies I'm taking much more than before. My face is literally better, my hair are growing faster and stronger and my nails look stunning.

POOSH x Vital Proteins

Poosh has collaborated with them, Jennifer Aniston is addicted to Collagen peptides, and I, well i'm obsessed by this brand.

My favorite product is the Matcha Collagen. Like Kourtney Kardashian, I do love matcha. Matcha is the new coffee and the benefits for health are insane.


What are the benefits of Matcha tea ? 


Here is 7 Proven Ways Matcha Tea Improves Your Health

· High in antioxidants

· Help protect the liver

· Boost brain function

· Help prevent cancer

· Promote heart health

· Help you lose weight

· Very easy to prepare


Here's my morning routine & recipe (the best one)  you should give a shot ...


On the blender :

 1/3 l  Alpro milk almond or oat (easy to digest)

2 cups Vital Proteins Matcha collagen

1 cup  Vital Proteins Collagen Peptides

1 cup ice cubes

This recipe has a very strong point : you won't feel hungry after drinking it. Trust my experience, you are going to see your face literally changing and shining like a diamond ! 


#vitalproteins #matchacollagen # matcha #collagenbeautyglow #collagen

Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer